South African Parliament

South African Parliament The Parliament of South Africa is South Africa's legislature and under the country's current Constitution is composed of the National Assembly and the National Council of Provinces.It has undergone many transformations as a result of the country's tumultuous history.

From 1910 to 1994, it was elected mainly by South Africa's white minority, before the first elections with universal suffrage were held in 1994.

Operating as usual


Cape Town


Be the first to know and let us send you an email when South African Parliament posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.


Nearby hotels

Other Hotels in Cape Town

Show All